School directory

School directory

 

Name                     Subject Area                  Email
@ westernchristianhs.com
 
Mr. Dan Barkel Principal dan.barkel  
Mrs. Kayla Bartman Math kayla.bartman  
Mrs. Katie Reitsma Fam. & Consumer Science katie.reitsma  
Mrs. Karen Christians Bible/ Spitural Life Coordinator karen.christians  
Mrs. Karinda deBoom Art karinda.deboom  
Mrs. Abby DeGroot English / media specialist abby.degroot  
Mrs. Liz De Groot Counselor liz.degroot  
Mr. Shawn DeStigter Science shawn.destigter  
Mrs. Kaitlyn De Wild English kaitlyn.dewild  
Mr. Mark Fenchel Industrial Tech. mark.fenchel  
Mr. Bill Harmsen Athletic Director bill.harmsen  
Mrs. Alysia Haveman Science alysia.haveman  
Mr. Shawn Keizer Math shawn.keizer  
Mr. Travis Kooima   Business travis.kooima  
Ms Ashley Mastbergen Spanish ashley.mastbergen  
Ms. Kylie Miller Vo. Ag kylie.miller  
Mrs. Katie Nice English katie.nice  
Mr. Justin Negen Social Studies justin.negen  
Mrs. Sandra Van'tHul Resource Room sandra.vanthul  
Mrs. Shar VanEngen Social Studies / TAG shar.vanengen  
Ms. Erin VanRavenswaay Spanish / Resource erin.vanravenswaay  
Mr. Lyle VanRavenswaay Instrumental Music lyle.vanravenswaay  
Mr. Darren Van't Hul Vocal Music darren.vanthul  
Mrs. Sarah Wilson Resource Room sarah.wilson  
Mrs. Ashley Wielenga Strings ashley.wielenga  
       
Staff      
Connie Grevengoed Business Manager /Secretary connie.grevengoed  
Kathy Mouw Student Secretary kathy.mouw  
Wes Fopma Director of Development wes.fopma  
Roger DeGroot Bus Mechanic    
Nancy Driesen Head Cook nancy.driesen  
Dave Boender Custodian dave.boender  
Diana Kooima Student Aide diana.kooima  
Marcy Kooima Cook    
Kyle Roelofs  Custodian kyle.roelofs  
       
Coaches      
Kayla Bartman Softball kayla.bartman  
Jim Eekhoff Boys Golf eekhoff  
Travis Kooima Football, Boys Track travis.kooima  
Tammi Veerbeek Volleyball tammi.veerbeek  
Dalton Lems Cross Country dalton.lems  
Mark Fenchel Girls Track mark.fenchel  
Bill Harmsen AD, Boys Basketball / Girls Golf bill.harmsen  
Justin Negen Girls Basketball justin.negen  
Marcus Kroese Boys Soccer This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
 
Brent VanMaanen Baseball brent.vanmaanen  
Kyle Westra Wrestling kyle.westra  
Megan Kooima Dance megan.kooma  
Desiree Coulander Cheer Squad    
A Brand New Website